A Board of Directors governs every Community Health Centre. The Board of Directors is comprised of men and women who volunteer their time.

Our 10-person volunteer Board of Directors, elected by the membership to whom the Chief Executive Officer is responsible, governs our Health Centre. They all come from different areas of Hamilton and have different areas of expertise - adding to the dynamic of the Health Centre's strategic plans.

Dwayne Cline
Michela Juran
Werner Plessl
Chika Agbassi
Arlene Connor
Beth Ellis
Debbie Logel Butler
John Vail
Lisa Williamson
Christopher Yendt